Multiple Teams · RHS Football Players Named to All SKY Conference

Several members of the RHS Football team were named to the all SKY Conference for their outstanding accomplishments in the regular season. The awards banquet was held, this past Thursday night at Warren East High School.

All SKY Conference- Small School Division

2nd Team Defense
Teon Morris DL
Javaren Robey OLB

2nd Team Offense
Dru West FB

1st Team Offense:
MJ Jones RB
Chris Matthews OL
Milam Watkins K
1st Team Defense:
Jaylyn McMurry DB
Johnny Drumgole DB
TK Hampton LB
Caleb Hardison DL